Members of the RMC Class of '76

Last updated:  28 October 2017 - keep those updates flowing in!

College Number

Name

Email Link

11032

Tim Addison

addisontim@rogers.com

10796

Francois Alarie

Struck off Strength

10902

Paul Allen

paul.allen@gdsms.ca

11033

Bill Amirault

 

10903

Paul Amyotte

paul.amyotte@dal.ca

11034

Brent Anderson

bj_anderson@shaw.ca

10904

Greg Anderson

ggdk@telus.net

11035

Neil Anderson

neilandsusananderson@bell.net

10797

Vern Archibald

vern.archibald@gmail.com

11036

Bill Ard

bill.ard@shaw.ca

10905

Dave Armchuck

elginbunch@bmts.com

11172

Andre Ares

 

10906

Randy Armstrong

 

10909

Bruce Baldwin

bbaldwin16@gmail.com

11039

Ken Barnard

kbarnard1531@rogers.com

11000

Greg Barrett

 

UTPO

Dave Bayne

Struck off Strength 2014

10911

Ed Bekeris

edbekeris@hotmail.com

10912

Rick Bell

rsbell22.rb@gmail.com

10913

Rafe Beltempo

rafe_beltempo@yahoo.ca

10914

Brad Bergstrand

 

10652

Norm Bonikowsky

bonikows@swbell.net

10915

Anthony Bowie

Obituary  Struck off Strength 1972

10807

Keith Boyer

 

10916

Garrick Bradshaw

garrick.bradshaw@vancouver.ca

10654

Eric Bramwell

kitanderic@sympatico.ca

10917

Dean Brassington

brassdolphin2@gmail.com

11046

Doug Brooks

 

10808

Jim Brooks

jim@brooksmail.ca

10918

Gord Brown

gord.brown53@gmail.com

11052

Glen Buckholtz

gkbucholtz@gmail.com

10920

Dave Burt

davidcburt@hotmail.com

10921

Rich Cameron

 

11054

Al Camplin

 

10922

Doug Cargo

cargolem@rogers.com

11179

Martin Caron

martin.caron@sympatico.ca

10811

Graham Chamberlain

gbc53@telus.net

10923

Bob Chenier

rchenier1@rogers.com

10813

Jim Christie

terriundjim@hotmail.com

10924

Dick Church

 

10925

John Clark

 

11182

Jean-Marc Comtois

 

10985

Don Corbett

donaldwcorbett@rogers.com

10815

Andre Corriveau

acorriveau@rogers.com

11057

Rick Coueffin

rcoueffin@ieee.org

10927

Ron Curry

 

10929

John Czich

jczich@hotmail.com

10931

Colin Darlington

cahdar@gmail.com

10932

Henry D'auchapt

HDAuchapt@scor.com

10820

Dave Davidson

 

10821

Chuck Davies

11061

Don Debienne

don.debienne@icloud.com

11183

Sam de Champlain

 

10823

Jean-Luc Desgroseilliers

desgroseilliers@napma.nato.int

10826

Alain Desroches

 

10827

Gary Dickinson

gdickinson@outlook.com

11063

Rick Dodson

Obituary Struck off Strength 2013

11064

Barry Doucette

Barryandmargo2@gmail.com

11065

Bob Drummond

robert.drummond@rogers.com

11185

Yves Dugal

 

10935

Don Dudgeon

captdon.dd@gmail.com

10936

Glen Duncan

clanduncan@sympatico.ca

11067

Mike Erdman

 

11068

Les Falloon

 falloon99@shaw.ca

11069

Chuck Fast

cvac@mars.ark.com

10938

Blaine Feltmate

bdfelt@rogers.com

10939

Chuck Fleming

cajflem@gmail.com

11070

Terry Fletcher

tfletcher@sympatico.ca

11071

Gary Ford

drgaryford@gmail.com

10940

Vern French

 

11072

Ron Funk

ron.funk@forces.gc.ca

11073

Hans Gartner

hans.gartner@tosach.com

10835

Pierre Gauvin

Obituary Struck off Strength 2007

11075

Bob Gebbie

gebbie@shaw.ca

10941

Grant Gibbs

 

10942

Sam Gillespie

sam.gillespie99@gmail.com

10943

Ted Givins

tgivins@cyberus.ca

10944

Jim Goodman

jgoodman2002@rogers.com

10945

Gord Goral

gordon.goral@sympatico.ca

10946

Stu Graham

 

10836

Ned Gravel

egravel03@rogers.com

10837

John Gredley

gredleyfamily@btinternet.com

10838

Marc Grondin

mgrondin4@hotmail.com

11079

Mike Gropp

mjgropp@hotmail.com

10784

GOB Guimond

 

10948

Roger Haag

rogeris@online.de

11081

Marv Haagsma

mhaagsma@shaw.ca

10949

Mike Hache

hache.mike@gmail.com

10950

Dave Hall

d7hall@rogers.com

10951

Tom Harbour

 

10842

Rick Hardy

rick.gwen@pei.sympatico.ca

10562

Graeme Hardy

kghardy3@shaw.ca

11084

Peter Hartley

Peter.Liz.Hartley@rogers.com

10952

Dave Harvie

harvie.dc@gmail.com

10953

Bob Henderson

 

11088

Howard Hisdal

hhisdal@okanagan.bc.ca

10954

Tom Howe

thomasg.howe@yahoo.ca

11093

Wally Istchenko

wistchenko@rogers.com

11094

Terry Janzer

tjanzer@arksys.ca

10955

Brian Jackson

brian.jackson@shape.nato.int

11097

Brett Johnson

Johnsonbrett295@gmail.com

10846

Mike Jordan

10958

Laurie Kane

lkane@toronto.incoltd.com

10422

Rick Kerwin

 

11099

Rory Kilburn

rgkconsulting@hotmail.com

10959

Brian King

 

10960

Joe King

dawnatdriftwood@gmail.com

11102

Harold Knop

hbknop@shaw.ca

11103

Denis Kolba

kolbads@shaw.ca

10703

Bill Kolupanowicz

billk18@hotmail.com

11104

Doug Konkin

doug.konkin@centus.ca

10961

Brian Kroeker

brianehkroeker@gmail.com

10850

Andre Langlois

AHLanglois@msn.com

10431

Michel Larocque

 

UTPO

Jim Lavigne

10962

Bruce Lazenby

bruce.lazenby@hotmail.com

11109

Bruce Lewis

gblewis@travel-net.com

10587

Dave Long

 long.di@shaw.ca

10446

Ed Loziuk

ed.loziuk@gmail.com

10856

Bill Lynch

 billrlynch@gmail.com

10588

Wayne MacCulloch

 

11111

Kevin J. Macdonald

macdonald.kevinj@gmail.com

10857

Colin MacFarlane

 

10965

David J. MacWilliam

djmacwm@sympatico.ca

11112

Barry Madill

barrymadill@sympatico.ca

10966

Mike Maisonneuve

jomm12@outlook.com

10859

Ben Marcotte

benoitmarcotte@videotron.ca

11113

Dave Marshall

10967

Dave Martin

demartin@live.ca

11114

Lee Matheson

lee.matheson@rijira.net

11115

Ross Matthews

ross@tri-went.com

10968

Mike Maxwell

mmaxwell@golder.com

10969

Mike McAuley

mikemcauley3@gmail.com

11116

Dave McCutcheon

dmccutch@business.uvic.ca

11117

Don McEachern

mc2@shaw.ca

11119

Dave McKay

dmckays@rogers.com

10970

Karmin McKay

marlinbytes@aol.com

10971

Steve McKenna

stevemckenna@rogers.com

11120

Murray McKenzie

murraymckenzie@shaw.ca

11121

Terry McKenzie

Struck off Strength 1983

10972

Dale McLaughlin

Struck off Strength

10973

John McManus

swimbikerun@hotmail.ca

10975

Rick Melnuk

 

10863

Dan Messier

 

10976

Ralph Meyer

 

11125

Mike Miller

 

11126

Bill Miller

BILL.MILLER@forces.gc.ca

11127

Doug Moore

mooredj19@gmail.com

10977

Mike More

mikemore@rogers.com

11128

Bob Morrin

BobMorrin@aol.com

10865

Scott Munn

 

11129

Dan Murphy

dan@artopia.info

10979

Dave Murray

david@familymurray.ca

10980

Rick Nageleisen

r.nageleisen@gmail.com

11130

Dave Neil

aneils@rogers.com

10730

Gary Nevison

gnevison@nevcogroup.com

10981

Larry O'Keefe

lawrenceok@icloud.com

11132

Dave Oickle

davidoickle@rogers.com

10982

Chuck Oliviero

chuck.oliviero@gmail.com

10983

John Olsen

john.olsen@ns.sympatico.ca

11133

Ken Orr

orrke@shaw.ca

10984

Don Oxley

Struck off Strength

10986

Rick Paulin

ask365@yahoo.com

10869

Rick Payne

tipayne@hotmail.com

11136

Steve Peach

peachs1@calgary.wireline.slb.com

10987

Dave Pentney

djpentney@yahoo.ca

10988

Jim Pickell

jpickell@shaw.ca

10990

Gord Pink

pinkg@novachem.com

10992

Jeff Poste

jrposte@shaw.ca

11139

Dave Redman

DNRedman@email.msn.com

10879

Claude Ricard

claude.ricard@yahoo.com

10993

Roger Richard

richardr@limestone.on.ca

11140

John Rose

Struck off Strength 2010

10996

Bill Rutledge

brutledg@telusplanet.net

10995

Dave Rowsome

dmrowsome@bigpond.com

10997

Bert Rutten

bert.rutten@forces.gc.ca

10999

Karl Scharnitzky

PatnKarl@gmail.com

11001

Bill Schultz

willytwo@shaw.ca

11002

Bill Sergeant

w_a_sergeant@hotmail.com

11142

Don Shaw

dshawz@shaw.ca

11144

Chuck Shawcross

shawx6@hotmail.com

11003

Bob Simmons

rsimma048@rogers.com

11004

Wayne Sinker

w.sinker@sympatico.ca

10887

Uwe Spatling

Spatling.UW@forces.gc.ca 

11006

Merle Spence

merlynspence@gmail.com

10628

John Sroczynski (Roxin)

jroxin@shaw.ca

11199

Jacques St-Laurent

jstlaurent@live.ca

11009

Rob Stephens

rstephens14@woh.rr.com

11149

Mike Sullivan

mjsully@telus.net

11010

Paul Sunderland

psunderland@cogeco.ca

11150

Ian Swain

blswain@shaw.ca

11151

Pat Sweetnam

pat.sweetnam@cox.net

11012

Don Switzer

donswitzer2@gmail.com

10889

Tony Tasker

 

11013

Marty Tate

tatem@navcanada.ca

11152

Brian Taylor

info@kingcohoresort.bc.ca

11154

Rick Taylor

Obituary Struck off Strength 2006  www.rktaylor.ca

10892

Claude Thomassin

 

11014

Steve Thompson

Steve.thompson@xplornet.ca

11015

Mark Thomson

mark@thomsonweb.ca

11016

Ron Tidy

tidyr@tc.gc.ca

11018

Coleman Tokei

coleman@aheer.com    ctokei@shaw.ca

11156

Dan Trayling

Obituary  Struck off Strength 2006 

10893

Bertin Tremblay

Obituary  Struck off Strength 2006 

10894

Luc Tremblay

 

11019

Glen Tremblay

gbtremblay@gmail.com

11020

Bob Triska

robert.triska@gmail.com

11022

Jim Uchiyama

 

11157

Ed Unger

 

11023

Gabor Vajay

gvajay@rogers.com

10896

Bill Van Beek

bvanbeek@shaw.ca

UTPO

Paul Voynovich

 

11158

Gary Walker

garrypwalker@gmail.com

11024

Phil Wall

philipwall100@gmail.com

11159

Rick Wall

rawall@shaw.ca

11160

Paul Washington

 

11026

Kerry Watkin

watkin.kerry@gmail.com

11027

Ken Watkin

kenwatkin@hotmail.com

10897

Bob Weisman

Robert.weisman@rogers.com

11161

Ken Wetzel

wetzel6713@rogers.com

10775

James Wilson

wils0npj@rogers.com

11164

Gerry Wilson

 

11165

Hubert Wilzewski

hfwilz@gmail.com

11166

Dave Winfield

dwinfield@fleetech.com

11030

Rick Wood

rw_middup@hotmail.com

11168

Peter Yeager

 

11169

Don Young

 
fist

  Class of 76 Homepage: Class of 76 Homepage

  RMC Club Homepage: RMC Club Homepage

  Comments and updated Email addresses to: John McManus

Last updated: 28 October 2017 - keep those updates flowing in!